Meetings

_____________________________________________

Rooster of IMLCC Commissioners:

IMLCC Commission Roster – November 2018

_____________________________________________

IMLCC 2019 Budget

FY 2019 Budget – Approved 5-2018

_____________________________________________

Scheduled IMLCC Meetings:

2018

Full Commission Meetings

Call in information:  +1-888-585-9008, Access Code: 422-513-668#

February 16, 2018 – Call In and Video May 18, 2018 – Call In
August 17, 2018 – Call In November 16, 2018 – In Person and Call In

November 15, 2018 – IMLCC Committee Meetings

  • Location – Courtyard Denver Marriott, 6901 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249
  • Call in information:
    • Audit Committee: 1-866-899-4679 – Access Code 909-206-317
    • Budget Committee: 1-866-899-4679 – Access Code 528-369-381
    • Bylaws & Rules Committee:  1-877-568-4106 – Access Code 251-633-085
    • Communications Committee:  1-866-899-4679 – Access Code 268-241-573
    • Personnel Committee:  1-866-899-4679 – Access Code 699-484-525
    • Technology Committee:  1-866-899-4679 – Access Code 986-495-893
  • Time:  Noon (ET), 11:00 am (CT), 10:00 am (MT), 9:00 am (PT), 8:00 am (AK), 7:00 am (HI), 3:00 am (Guam)

Full Commission Meeting

NOVEMBER 16, 2018 – Meeting information

Executive Committee Meetings

Call in information:  +1-888-585-9008, Access Code: 422-513-668#

January 9 & 23 February 6 & 20 March 6 & 20
April 3 & 17 May 1, 15 & 29 June 12 & 26
July 10 & 24 August 7 & 21 September 4 & 18
October 2, 16 & 30 November 27 December 11

Time:  3:00 pm (ET), 2:00 pm (CT), 1:00 pm (MT), 12:00 pm (PT), 11:00 am (AK), & 10:00 am (HI)

_________________________________________________

IMLCC Meetings – Current public notice and agenda:

November 13, 2018 — Executive Committee Meeting – CANCELLED

October 30, 2018 — Executive Committee Meeting – Executive Committee notice and agenda 10-30-2018 – AMENDED

_________________________________________________

IMLCC Meetings Minutes:

2018

________________________________________________________________________________

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 16, 2018 – Meeting Cancelled

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 2, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – September 18, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – September 4, 2018 – Meeting Cancelled

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – August 21, 2018

2018 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – August 17 2018 – DRAFT

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – August 7, 2018

2018 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – May 18 2018 – DRAFT

2018 IMLC – Special Executive Committee Minutes – July 31, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – July 24, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – July 10, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – June 26, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – June 12, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – May 29, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – May 15, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – May 1, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – April 17, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – April 3, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – March 20, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – March 6, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – February 20, 2018

2018 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – February 16 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – February 6, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – January 23, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – January 9, 2018

2017


January 10, 2017

January 24, 2017

February 7, 2017

February 21, 2017

March 7, 2017

March 29, 2017

April 4, 2017

April 18, 2017

May 2, 2017

May 16, 2017

May 22, 2017

May 30, 2017

June 13, 2017

June 27, 2017

July 11, 2017

July 25, 2017

August 8, 2017

August 22, 2017

September 5, 2017

September 13, 2017

September 19, 2017

IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 3, 2017

IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 17, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 31, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – November 14, 2017

2017 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – November 17, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – November 28, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – December 12, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – December 26, 2017

 

2016


February 25, 2016

March 31 – April 1, 2016

April 18, 2016

May 11, 2016

May 23, 2016

June 6, 2016

June 24, 2016

July 19, 2016

August 2, 2016

August 24, 2016

August 30, 2016

September 13, 2016

October 3, 2016

December 14, 2016

December 27, 2016

2015


October 27 – 28, 2015

December 18, 2015